People

Group of Prof. Dr. Rolf Krause

NameEmailPhone 
Alena Kopanicakova alena.kopanicakova +41 58 666 4974
Ali Gharaviri ali.gharaviri   4971
Alessio Quaglino alessio.quaglino   4975
Benedikt Thelen benedikt.thelen   4812
Cyrill von Planta cyrill.von.planta   4973
Diego Ulisse Pizzagalli diego.pizzagalli   4973
Fatemeh Chegini fatemeh.chegini   4812
Hardik Kothari hardik.kothari   4976
Lulu Liu lulu.liu   4973
Maksym Byshkin maksym.byshkin    
Marco Favino marco.favino   4971
Maria Giuseppina Nestola maria.giuseppina.chiara.nestola    4971
Patrick Zulian patrick.zulian   4972
Pietro Benedusi pietro.benedusi   4972
Randolf Schärfig randolf.schaerfig   4812
Rolf Krause
(Director of ICS)
rolf.krause   4309
Seif Ben Bader seif.ben.bader   4976
Sonia Pozzi sonia.pozzi   4972
Xiaozhou Li xiaozhou.li   4975
Francesco Maffessanti maffef   4812
Simone Pezzuto simone.pezzuto   4976

Group of Prof. Dr. Michael Bronstein

NameEmailPhone 
Artiom Kovnatsky artiom.kovnatsky +41 58 666  
Dr. Davide Eynard davide.eynard    
Jan Svoboda jan.svobody    
Jonatan Masci jontatan.masci    
Dr. Klaus Glashoff klaus.glashoff    
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein   4120
Dr. Ramunas Girdziusas ramunas.girdziusas    
Federico Monti federico.monti    

Group of Prof. Dr. Illia Horenko

NameEmailPhone 
Anna Marchenko ganna.marchenko +41 58 666 4979
Dimitri Igdalov dimitri.igdalov   4978
Illia Horenko illia.horenko   4123
Lars Putzig lars.putzig   4979
Olga Kaiser olga.kaiser   4979
Susanne Gerber susanne.gerber   4980
Lukas Pospisil lukas.pospisil    

Group of Prof. Igor V. Pivkin

NameEmailPhone 
Igor Pivkin igor.pivkin  +41 58 666 4977
Kirill Lykov kirill.lykov    
Olga Ilie olga.ilie    
Antoine Buetti-Dinh antoine.buetti.dinh    

Group of Prof. Dr. Michele Parrinello

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Michele Parrinello michele.parrinello +41 58 666 4800
Postdocs      
McCarty James james.mccarty   4805
Mendels Dan dan.mendels   4808
Nava Marco marco.nava   4806
Niu Haiyang haiyang.niu   4809
Palazzesi Ferruccio ferruccio.palazzesi   4811
Perego Claudio claudio.perego   4802
Piccini GiovanniMaria giovannimaria.piccini   4803
Polino Daniela daniela.polino   4806
Valsson Omar omar.valsson   4807
Verdolino Vincenco vincenco.verdolino   4811
Yi Isaac Yang  yi.yang   4804
PhD Students      
Bon Marta marta.bon   4805
Caldarulo Enrico enrico.caldarulo   4803
Invernizzi Michele michele.invernizzi    
Piaggi Pablo pablo.piaggi   4808
Secretary      
Wirz Daniela daniela.wirz   4800
Visitors      
Andreussi Oliviero oliviero.andreussi   4810
Bjelork Zoran     4810

Group of Prof. Dr. Olaf Schenk

NameEmailPhone 
Head  
Olaf Schenk olaf.schenk +41 79368 2281
Postdocs    
Drosos Kourounis drosos.kourounis   4973
Klaus Gärtner klaus.gaertner   4973
Patrick Sanan patrick.david.sanan   4973
Simplice Donfack simplice.donfack   4973
PhD Students      
Dmitry Mikushin dmitry.mikushin   4973
Fabio Verbosio fabio.verbosio   4973
Juraj Kardos juraj.kardos   4973
Radim Janalik radim.janalik   4973

Group of Prof. Dr. Vittorio Limongelli

NameEmailPhone 
Vittorio Limongelli vittorio.limongelli  +41 79368  4293
Daniele Di Marino daniele.dimarino    
Stefano Raniolo stefano.raniolo    
Simone Aureli simone.aureli    

Alumni

Name
Shaffer Patrick      
Mark Potse      
Erich L Forster      
Alessandro Rigazzi      
Carlos Sánchez      
Peter Kalavsky      
Andreas Kreienbuehl      
Lea Conen      
Achille Peternier (now sarmap SA)      
Christian Groß      
Christoph Lenzen (now MPI Saarbrücken)      
Daniel Ruprecht  (now at University of Leeds)      
Dorian Krause (now FZ Jülich)      
Johannes Steiner (now Siemens AG Berlin)      
Jörg Lässig (now Hochschule Zittau/Görlitz)      
Mathias Winkel (now DLR Göttingen)      
Mirjam Walloth (now Uni Darmstadt)      
Robert Speck (now FZ Jülich)      
Roberto Croce (now at ETHZ)      
Thomas Dickopf      
Wilco Kroon      

cardio-centro-ticnic-logo

logo cscs