People

Group of Prof. Dr. Rolf Krause

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Rolf Krause
rolf.krause +41 58 666 4309
PostDocs / Researchers      
Marco Favino marco.favino   4971
Ali Gharaviri ali.gharaviri    
Maria Giuseppina Nestola maria.giuseppina.chiara.nestola   4971
Simone Pezzuto simone.pezzuto   4976
Randolf Schärfig randolf.schaerfig   4812
Benedikt Thelen benedikt.thelen   4812
Patrick Zulian patrick.zulian   4972
Jolijn Lubrecht jolijn.marieke.lubrecht   4812
PhD Students     4972
Seif Ben Bader seif.ben.bader   4976
Pietro Benedusi pietro.benedusi   4972
Fatemeh Chegini fatemeh.chegini   4812
Lia Gander lia.gander   4976
Alena Kopanicakova alena.kopanicakova   4974
Hardik Kothari hardik.kothari    
Cyrill von Planta cyrill.von.planta    
Simone Riva simone.riva   4973
Gabriele Rovi gabriele.rovi   4973
Toby Simpson toby.simpson   4975
Diego Ulisse Pizzagalli diego.pizzagalli   4973
Claudio Tomasi claudio.tomasi    

Group of Prof. Dr. Michael Bronstein

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Michael Bronstein michael.bronstein +41 58 666 4120
PostDocs / Researchers      
Davide Eynard davide.eynard    
Emanuele Rodola emanuele.rodola    
PhD Students      
Fabrizio Frasca fabrizio.frasca    
Federico Monti federico.monti    
Jan Svoboda jan.svoboda    

Group of Prof. Dr. Illia Horenko

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Illia Horenko illia.horenko   4123
PostDocs / Researchers      
Lukas Pospisil lukas.pospisil    
PhD Students      
Dimitri Igdalov dimitri.igdalov   4978

Group of Prof. Igor V. Pivkin

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Igor Pivkin igor.pivkin  +41 58 666 4977
PostDocs / Researchers      
       
PhD Students      

Group of Prof. Dr. Michele Parrinello

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Michele Parrinello michele.parrinello +41 58 666 4800
PostDocs      
Barak Hirshberg barak.hirschberg    
Tarak Karmakar tarak.karamkar    
GiovanniMaria Piccini giovannimaria.piccini   4803
Niu Haiyang haiyang.niu   4809
Piaggi Pablo pablo.piaggi   4808
Valerio Rizzi valerio.rizzi    
Yi Yang yi.yang    
Yueyu Zhang yueyu-zhang    
PhD Students      
Luigi Bonati luigi.bonati   4808
Michele Invernizzi michele.invernizzi    
Xiaohui Wang xiaohui.wang    
Jayashrita Debnath jayashrita.debnath    
Emanuele Grifoni emanuele.grifoni    
Secretary      
Wirz Daniela daniela.wirz   4800
Visitors / Researchers      
Paramvir Ahlawat paramvir.ahlawat    
Daniela Polino daniela.polino    

Group of Prof. Dr. Olaf Schenk

NameEmailPhone 
Head  
Olaf Schenk olaf.schenk +41 58 666 2281
PostDocs / Researchers    
Drosos Kourounis drosos.kourounis   4973
PhD Students      
Aryan Efekhari aryan.efekhari    
Radim Janalik radik.janalik    
Juraj Kardos juraj.kardos    
Dimosthenis Pasadakis dimosthenis.pasadakis    

Group of Prof. Dr. Vittorio Limongelli

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Vittorio Limongelli vittorio.limongelli  +41 58 666  4293
PostDocs      
Daniele Di Marino daniele.dimarino    
Paolo Conflitti paolo.conflitti    
PhD Students      
Stefano Raniolo stefano.raniolo    
Simone Aureli simone.aureli    

Group of Prof. Dr. Michael Multerer

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Michael Multerer michael.multerer +41 58 666  4849
PostDocs      
       
PhD Students      
     

Group of Prof. Dr. Ernst Wit

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Ernst Wit ernst.wit +41 58 666  4849
PostDocs      
       
PhD Students      
Igor Artico igor.artico     
Giacomo Ceoldo giacomo.ceoldo    

Group of Prof. Dr. Alessandro Lomi

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Alessandro Lomi alessandro.lomi +41 58 666 4604
PostDocs / Researchers      
Maksym Byshkin maksym.byshkin    
Valentina Iacopino valentina.iacopino    
Juergen Lerner juergen.lerner    
Daniele Mascia daniele.mascia    
Alexander Stivala alexander.stivala    
Marco Tonellato marco.tonellato    
PhD Students      
Federica Bianchi federica.bianchi    

 

Group of Prof. Dr. Antonietta Mira

NameEmailPhone 
Head      
Antonietta Mira antonietta.mira +41 58 666 4789
PostDocs / Researchers      
Francesco Denti francesco.denti    
PhD Students      
Chiara Ghiringhelli chiara.ghiringhelli    
Matteo Maria Pisati matteo.maria.pisati    
External collaborators      
Francesco Bartolucci      
Stefano Peluso      

 

Alumni

 Click here to see the Alumni page      

cardio-centro-ticnic-logo

logo cscs

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read more